Så bra text....

I believe the children are our future,
Teach them well and let them lead the way
Show them all the beauty they possess inside
Give them a sense of pride to make it easier
Let the children's laughter remind us how we used to be

Everybody searching for a hero
People need someone to look up to
I never found anyone who fulfilled my needs
A lonely place to be, and so I learned to depend on me

I decided long ago never to walk in anyone's shadow
If I failed, if I succeed, at least I lived as I believed.
No matter what they take from me they can't take away my dignity

Because the greatest love of all is happening to me
I found the greatest love of all inside of me.....


Trevlig kväll!
Vi hörs!
KRAM


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0